Daily Archives: March 2, 2014

Rant about my boyfriend and the cold

Woke up, had breakfast, now I’m back to bed. Bf is watching a soccer game. I’m kinda mad because we were suppose to go grocery shopping. We were watching a show together, he took my laptop and forgot about the show. I’m only there for a week or two you would think he’d want to do something with me but nah…He likes vegetating better. I don’t know why I believed him when he told me me he wanted to have fun with me while I’m there. I’m already over Canada, I just wanna go back home. I came for him, I know he’s happy about that but I’m getting depressed spending my days inside a house ! We don’t even have anything to say to each other…then he will complain that I talk to other people when all he wants to do is sit in front of a screen.

Sometimes I wish I had fallen in love with someone who was a little more like me. We were in a good place i’m Haiti but now I’m getting annoyed, I wish  he would take initiative and find something for us to do! I’m mad ! Because I didn’t make any plans because of him but now I’m bored and he’s fine. I guess his laziness is bigger than his love for me. He’s probably mad at me now because I went to the bedroom and I’m on my phone but what am I suppose to do? I can’t spend a whole day watching TV I’m sorry. I’m gonna go get ready and get out of the house because I’m going crazy right now, if it bothers him that will be his problem not mine.

The rant is over my loves, I hope you are having a good day! Kisses!

I’m a prince

image