Journal Entry: Beach and other tales

My weekend was special. First I was supposed to go to the beach on Friday with BF. My mom told me last-minute we couldn’t use her car. I was very disappointed , I really feel like it’s hard to be able to count on anybody. (Well it’s her car so I can’t hold a grudge.) So I called 2 rental companies they asked me 1500 dollars deposit! Like really! I know it’s just a deposit but 1) I didn’t that amount of space on my credit car 2) I’m not sure I trust them enough to let them block that much money on my car. AVIS Canada is 500 , AVIS Haiti 1500 HUGE DIFFERENCE! Why is everything more expensive here? ……..

http://www.greengrowsdark.com/journal-entry-beach-and-other-tales/

Posted on June 23, 2014, in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

