Remember to subscribe

 Remember to subscribe and bookmark my website !

 

greengrowsdark.com is ready 🙂

 

I’ll stop posting on wordpress.com on April 30th.

 

Days Away ! 

Please support me by Subscribing !

Thank you and Kisses!!! 

Posted on April 23, 2014, in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’m bummed your leaving wordpress. The comments on your site blog are set so only people who are registered to your site can comment btw!

  2. Ohh really? I’m gonna check it out. I asked wordpress to transfer my followers but I dodnt know if they will yet… I’ll make sur I fix the comment.

Leave a Reply

