Food Journal

It’s been a while since I’ve written in my food journal, I was sick so I didn’t really feel like writing down what I ate. I did fairly well, I’m 230 now so I lost 2 pounds from the last weight in. I don’t think I’ll lose weight this week because I don’t have any vegetables home and it’s messing up my diet. I really need to get out of the house and got to the farmer’s market. I’m gonna ask Bf if he could go with me this afternoon.

I’ll be in Haiti next week so I’m gonna be back to a very healthy diet. My mom takes very seriously what we put in our body and I won’t have my own car so it’s gonna be harder for me to buy junk.  The month of May is my exercise month, I haven’t figure out yet what kind of exercise I’m gonna do before I get a gym membership, but 30 minutes up and down the steps at my mom’s house should be enough lool.

 

Posted on April 23, 2014, in Journal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

