Happy Easter

Happy Easter my loves!! 

What are you doing today? Easter holiday always meant FOOD and family for me! As I grew up, it also became a day of spiritual connection. I’m not going to church today because I don’t want to lie to God. I never go, so why pretend because today is a special day, all my sins won’t be erased like that. Weirdly enough, I like going to church with my mom in Haiti, we go every Sunday and I love it. My mom goes more then once a week though … She  became very devoted a couple years ago, and her faith is only getting stronger. 

I need coffee! There’s no more coffee in the house. I really need a detox from coffee because I don’t appreciate the headaches , although quality coffee tastes so  good ….. I already don’t have coke anymore snifff….

I’m gonna go look for stg with vitamin C to drink.

Kisses !

Posted on April 20, 2014, in Journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

