Feeling better… and website

Hey my loves! 

Remember to subscribe to my website. I will be leaving wordpress in may and I want to continue to have you guys in my life! I was reading through my old posts and I realized how much I’ve grown since I first started. I’m exited about the new challenge but I’m scared at the same time. I created the website because I believe that I have faithful followers. I’m feeling better now btw… thank you for the kind words. I was too weak to answer. I’m hungry now.. I know I should not eat late at night but I think my body needs a boost. I hope I don’t destroy everything I did in the beginning of my weight loss challenge. Maybe I’m doing to much at same time. The website project took all my time, I still have some work to do but I think you guys have stuff to read in write for at least a day.  I have to write about R. I don’t know what word I’m gonna choose for R. I think the post will be for tomorrow because I’m very tired. I feel like going to eggspectation tomorrow to get some breakfast. I miss A.’s waffles! They were so good! I have do remind her to make some for me before I go to Haiti. 

I didn’t read any of you guys blogs this week, I promise, I’ll make it up to you this weekend. I miss you guys! 

Posted on April 19, 2014, in Journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

