http://greengrowsdark.com/ is READY!!!

Please start subscribing on it so we can make a sweet transition into the website. I don’t wanna loose you guys. I won’t start posting on the new one until May 1st. I spent the day on it, it was tiring but fun at the same time. The joy it brought me was worth the money! I still have work to do on it, and I’m sick so I wont be posting a lot this weekend. Except for the A to Z challenge , quotes and maybe some short updates. Please share my website with your friends and family. I’m on twitter, pinterest and google plus, under greengrowsdark.

You have to put the www.  in front of it or it doesn’t work I don’t know why? Any idea?

Lets’s try a link 

It works on my pc let me know if it works for you.

I’ll post later for A to Z!

Kisses!

Posted on April 18, 2014, in Journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I tried to visit just now but got an SSL error! Will try again in a couple of hours.

  2. I clicked on the link above and it worked for me. Very cool website by the way…

Leave a Reply

