INSOMNIA

I slept at 6 Am this morning. I had a very productive night, I learned how to create a website but at what cost? I woke up at 2 Pm drank my coffee, went back on Youtube to find videos to post and learn more about having my own website. I’m exhausted, I feel weak like I’m gonna catch a cold I don’t know what’s going on with me. If I take a nap right now, it will be impossible for me to sleep tonight, and I need a good night sleep. An uninterrupted 8 h sleep. I haven’t had that in a while.

 

I write most of my quality content at night, and I learn faster, but I really need to find another time frame for my creativity. I can’t go on like this, I think I’ll go back to a place I never wanna see again if I do. At the same time, my blog is the reason I wake up in the morning, I don’t have anything else to do, and I actually don’t want to do anything else. I just love writing! I’ve always had a hard time finding balance in life…

Posted on April 17, 2014, in Export, Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Insomnia’s a definite struggle but the extra time makes for some great productivity!

  2. Sorry you can’t sleep, but I get how helpful the productivity is. I am trying to find time to figure out how to create a website too! Wish there were more hours in the day to find that balance….

Leave a Reply

