Food journal

2014-04-10
Breakfast BREAD: Whole Grain Wheat Bread Wonder 130 calories
Natural Peanut Butter Skippy Natural Peanut Butter 198 calories
Coffee Black Fresh Ground Coffee Brewed From Drop Pot 16 calories
Sugar 48 calories
Banana Banana 90 calories
Dinner Fried Chicken (Leg) 170 calories
Chicken Breast (fried) 105 calories
Medium Pepperoni Pizza Slice Pizza Pizza Canada 210 calories
French Fries 458 calories
2014-04-11
Breakfast Sugar 48 calories
Coffee Black Fresh Ground Coffee Brewed From Drop Pot 16 calories
Kellogg’s Fruit Loops Kellogg’s 330 calories
Dinner Pop Corn – Large AMC 664 calories
McDonalds Large Coke Coke 310 calories
2014-04-13
Breakfast Coffee Black Fresh Ground Coffee Brewed From Drop Pot 16 calories
Sugar 48 calories
Dinner Baguette Irresistibles 420 calories
Smoke Salmon Presidents Choice 160 calories
Blue Cheese- 120 calories
Camembert President 300 calories
Snack Coke 12 Fl Oz Coke 140 calories

 

Today I just ate, a baguette with cheese and smoked salmon.  I cooked diner but I’m not hungry. I think my stomach is getting smaller. I bought coke today because I was craving it and I didn’t end up buying a 2 liter and drink all of it in one that, so I shared with my boyfriend. 

Posted on April 14, 2014, in Weight loss journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. It sounds like your doing really good. Losing weight can be so tough. XX

Leave a Reply

