K for kisses

 

Kissing has always been special for me. I think it has a lot to do with being abused, but it was the only thing I didn’t give him(Besides my virginity) . During my teenage years I had a very unhealthy relationship with boys, I would use them, make them want me and then tell them I wouldn’t have sex. I don’t know if I still have that ability but I was able to separate my body from my feelings.

Kisses was reserved for my boyfriend, or for guys I really liked. I’ve kissed many boys in my life, but I only remember very few of them. My first boyfriend and I went out for 4 years, and we never had sex. It was important for me and he respected that without asking any questions. My for sexual partner was my current boyfriend, and I still long for his kissed.

Kisses are more intimate for me, it’s very hard not to put feelings into them. I kiss people I love, like my friends, my family,JackΒ and I send you guys virtual kisses. Jack gives the most awesome kisses! They’re unexpected and he doesn’t ask for permission. He’s the only one allowed to do so.

My BF kisses are good too. I feel safe when he kisses me on the forehead. Loved when when gives me a french kiss. And desired when he kisses me on the neck πŸ™‚ .

Kisses are good. Kisses are fun. πŸ™‚

 

Kisses!

Posted on April 12, 2014, in A to Z Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. i guess i run hot and cold on the idea of sex. when i was younger, i gave it away as much as i could, but when i got into a serious relationship in college, it was like i put that part of me away. now it is as if i dont even have any interest in sex or intimacy at all.

    • I also have a weird relationship with it. I use sex, when I wanna punish myself, and I use it when I want to feel loved. With therapy I learned to stop myself from asking for sex when I’m mad. Sometimes I feel like I have too big of a libido… working on it…

  2. Hey! I did kisses too. πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

  3. I like how this post celebrates the act of kissing and defines what it means to you.

Leave a Reply

