Food Journal (Day 8)

 

2014-04-07
Breakfast Coffee Black Fresh Ground Coffee Brewed From Drop Pot 16 calories
Sugar 48 calories
BREAD: Whole Grain Wheat Bread Wonder 130 calories
Natural Peanut Butter Skippy Natural Peanut Butter 198 calories
Dinner Chicken, Grilled Chicken Breast – Half 420 calories
Mash Potatoes Fresh 262 calories
Snack Oatmeal Cookie 150 calories

Today was a tough day, I was in a bad mood for no reason. I’ve been craving fatty food, I didn’t cave in but it’s hard. I managed to stay on track, but tomorrow I hope I feel better so I eat better.

Posted on April 8, 2014, in Weight loss journal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

