Weightloss challenge (Day 2)

2014-04-01
Breakfast Coffee Black Fresh Ground Coffee Brewed From Drop Pot 16 calories
Sugar 48 calories
Frosted Flakes Kellogg’s 130 calories
Milk: Fat Free Milk 80 calories
Dinner Medium Tomato 20 calories
Chicken, Grilled Chicken Breast – Half 140 calories
Pasta Marinara 300 calories
Cookies N Creme Oatmeal Quaker 170 calories
 Total
 904 calories

Today was okay, I’ve been feeling light headed, I don’t know why because I wasn’t hungry. I ate an oatmeal cookie and I felt better. Maybe it’s my body detoxing. I went out today, did the groceries, so tomorrow it will be easy to cook. Today I just made some quick pasta, had tomatoes on the side.

IMG_20140401_202523

Posted on April 2, 2014, in Weight loss journal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Have you considered eating less pasta for weight loss? I’m no weight loss guru, but I always thought pasta was a no-no.

    • Haha everything is a no no in huge quantity. I’m planning on removing it from my diet in a month. If you look trough my blog, in the section weight loss project you’re gonna find the “plan” i created it myself lol I’m putting it to the test, we’ll see how it goes! Wish me luck lool

Leave a Reply

