Bucket List # 86 Get a notebook and keep track of quotations I love

IMG_20140312_231657

My boyfriend gave me a new notebook he got at his job. He knows I love notebooks and journals. I decided to use this one to collect quotes. I have the 10 first pages completed, each page with a different color, it’s fun to do, and I just had to go to my ”quote” category on mt blog to find them :). I like it when I’m organized 🙂

 

 

Posted on March 13, 2014, in Completed tasks (Bucket list) and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Nice idea. I’m going to have to try this too!

  2. Great idea! I have a word document full of quotes 😀 I love collecting them 🙂

  3. Love your list. Love this idea and the OCD part of my brain has rejoiced in how well you managed to get this done!

Leave a Reply

