Quote of the day

I have a huge headache… might be because I didn’t eat enough today.. I don’t feel like taking any medication though. Has anyone gone through Wellbutrin withdrawal? My stock is gonna end next week and I can’t find any in Haiti. So unless I manage to get my ticket back to Canada by next week I will be in trouble. Let me know.

This morning I realized that I’m having an allergic reaction to seafood. I didn’t know I ate see food…. The maid made crab yesterday but she didn’t put any in my vegetables…. The problem is that she cooked them all in the same pot….It was an honest mistake so I’m not mad. I just don’t like the feeling…

Quote of the day :

Mahatma Gandhi

“Let the first act of every morning be to make the following resolve for the day:

– I shall not fear anyone on Earth.
– I shall fear only God.
– I shall not bear ill will toward anyone.
– I shall not submit to injustice from anyone.
– I shall conquer untruth by truth. And in resisting untruth, I shall put up with all suffering.”

Posted on February 18, 2014, in Journal, Quotes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

