Decorating

Day 2 in Haiti! I woke up at 2PM a. Whole bunch of miss calls was waiting for me. My mom had time to go out and come back. Bf was out too. I drank my coffee, ate breakfast and now we’re decorating. I don’t know what I’m gonna do for the rest of the day. My mom is cooking, she got us a maid for the month but I guess she gave her something else to do.

I think my two guy best friends are gonna force me out of my house. A. Got me a book called the Happiness project. Just started reading it, it seems very interesting. The author is Gretchen Rubin, let me know what you think about it if you read it.

I’m happy it’s not too hot, I’m outside, I have to go put snow flakes on a tree. I find it very ironic, a tropical christmas with snow flakes lol.

Food is ready! Eating on the table is not negotiable so i’ll post later!

Kisses!

 

Posted on December 23, 2013, in Journal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Enjoy your trip! Decorating is so much fun! XX

Leave a Reply

