One of my awesome Stalkers nominated me for a Stalker Award !

Excuse my dark humor but cutopian will understand. LOL. Thank you so much for this award :). I love stalking your blog…I’m happy you are creepy too 😉

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly. –Vintage Book Fairy

The rules for Dragon’s Loyalty Award are:

1   Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2   Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
3  You must share  7  things other bloggers may not know about you.
4   Nominate up to  15  bloggers for Dragon’s Loyalty Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5   Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

 Now 7 things about me :

  1. I’ve never skied, snow boarded or Ice skated (Yes I’ve been living in Canada for 7 years now)
  2. I’ve never been camping
  3. I love white water rafting
  4. I love water! Beach or pool, I can’t resist
  5. When I have a camera in my hands I can’t stop taking pictures even though I’m the worse photograph ever. Thank god for Photoshop! LOL
  6. I have a little sister who’s 15 and taking university classes.She is my clone. She’s my youngest sister and I never lived with her but we just get each other.
  7. I hate doing my hair by myself, so usually it’s a mess. They just can’t stay still I call them Devilish.

 

Now my nominees (I’m sorry I have to bend the rules I have 16)  :

 

Thanks again cutopian.  I also accept the Versatile Award but I wont post about it since I’ve already received it but THANK YOUUUU!!!  🙂

Big hugs and kisses to all my winners, you are a great part of my recovery process, keep on being awesome ! 🙂

 

 

Posted on December 17, 2013, in AWARDS :), Journal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Creepy stalker high five! 😀

Leave a Reply

