Jack found his blue ball (:

Jack found his blue ball (:

This is not a picture of Jack sleeping or laying politely on my bed. This his Jack trying to kill the blue ball. If the is a toy I regret sometimes buying for Jack is that ball. It makes a very annoying noise inside that drive Jack crazy. The only difference between Jack and I is that he thinks he will be able to find the noise and kill it…Meanwhile I have to endure hearing the ball rolling on the floor or him jumping on my bed with the ball until he gets tired…
So why don’t I just take it from him? Well I love watching him go crazy and he always manages to loose it for a couple of months (I don’t know how). He found it today, so the noise is back LOL . I love him! I love seeing him happy!
He looks sad or sleepy in the picture but he is very exited and focused on the ball…
Moral of the story, looks can be deceiving!

Posted on December 17, 2013, in Journal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

