These are the moment in my life that I remember that there must be God!

I got my work permit people!! I’m so happy! And it’s until 2015!  So no immigration stress for a while :). My prayers where heard! just 2 days before the other one expired! I need to pray tonight to say thank you! 

Thank you to you, my loves! You kept my anxiety at a minimum by showing me that you cared :). My problems are not solved but it’s a HUGE weight lifted of my shoulder. Now I need to renew the visa to come back to Canada after the holidays ( The beautiful immigration system!). Anyways, this means I am free now! I can travel the world :). (not really but I’m gonna take it like that for today).

The excitement is gone now because I still need to find out how I’m gonna renew my visa. But I’m hopeful that everything is gonna be okay. 

Night my loves! 

 

Posted on November 27, 2013, in Journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Congrats on getting your work permit. I am so pleased.
    Hope the visa comes back well too.

  2. Fantastic news! Congratulations!

  3. That’s just amazing! Congrats!

    http://www.kastiyos.com

Leave a Reply

