Things I forgot to tell you yesterday

Good morning my loves! I completely forgot to talk to you about rehabilitation… I’m suppose to start next Thursday, it’s going to be three times a week, I think It’s gonna be ergo therapy and kinesiotherapy I have no idea what it implies but I hope it helps. I have a small problem though, it’s going to be from 9 am to 12 PM, how is that gonna work? I can’t remember the time I woke up before 10 AM.. Oh yeah I remember.. it was for an exam last month and I didn’t sleep at all the night before because I didn’t want to miss it. My salary depends on it so am I going to skip three nights of sleep per week? Or am I going to take my chances and hope the Seroquel will let me get out of bed. I have mixed about it.. I still feel it’s gonna be a good thing for me to have a schedule. Other problem I’m gonna have to move my therapy sessions… maybe I’m being OCD about it but I don’t like that.. at all..I have my little routine on Wednesdays Ugh… anyways I’ll talk to her about it next week. Did I tell you how much I love my psychologist? She doesn’t take my BS and I don’t have homework hehe! She finds a way to make me do stuff without telling me… When I get my degree I wanna be just like her :). 

I’ve been wondering if I am bipolar… because sometimes I get really exited, have a thousand projects and become very creative. Sometimes I wake up in the middle of the night to do research on that crazy new idea that pops up in my head. I’m know I don’t have full blown manic episodes but maybe hypo-mania or I can just be creative. I definitely have some traits…I’m going to stop now because I try my best not to diagnose myself. 

I’m hungry and I have no bread… I’m trying to convince myself to go to the buy some.Jack would be so happy to go with me… Ok let me do it for Jack.. and for my stomach! My plan for the day is to finish the laundry, start to read the book I borrowed at the library then diner at A.’s place. Her mom is here and she’s going to cook use some delicious food so No take out today :). I’m gonna go buy the bread now… Have a nice day my loves and I’ll post later. Kisses 

Posted on November 21, 2013, in Journal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Rehab? At a walk in place or a inpatient place? I had to Google the therapies you said, they look interesting, like a intense physio right? Correct me if i am wrong. Regarding waking up on time, i’d suggest maybe taking your Seroquel earlier, so the effects aren’t as strong so early in the morning. My SO is on Seroquel (sr) and if we have to be up real early he takes them earlier and it makes it easier for him in the morning.
    Your psy doc will be totally understanding about you having to jiggle things around a little. She will probs be pleased you are able to go for the rehab course, and will be curious how it helps you.
    I often think about bi-polar, the diagnostics for it sometimes fit me so well, but then others don’t at all. It’s weird, but you are right not to try diagnose yourself. 🙂
    I hope you have a nice walk with Jack. Why not treat yourself and Jack to something nice.
    Bonny x

  2. I’m glad I’m not the only one who wakes up at night and starts to research random things. I always thought that made me weird, haha. Now I have a friend who does the same thing. Woot. Wish you the best of luck in therapy and with your medication. You rock!

  3. Wow, that’s a big change in your routine. I haven’t heard of those therapies and look forward to learning about them from your blog. Good luck with the earlier mornings!

Leave a Reply

