A beautiful fall day?

Image

Took that pic near by my psychologist’s office today. The session went well got out of it enlighten. Took some good resolutions and then Boom! Relapse into depression. Crying once again, writing hoping to find some comfort. I’ve been trying to regain my taste in life this week, made plans started new project, I even did my hair! I’m the only one who can see it. I mostly talk to myself or to my dog… he’s sleeping now.

How can I tell my boyfriend I need him when he has his own problems… I’m alone and its tough… very though… I don’t even know why I’m crying right now.. I just want a hug. I’m so tired of being lonely…But I have to learn how to get through my emotions by myself. I don’t wanna die but i don’t wanna live . Can somebody please give me a hug….

Feeling better had a mini  panic attack managed to calm myself down had 75 mg of Seroquel. Sometimes I wonder if I’m not bipolar because I was in a really good mood this morning. I’m going too try and have a good day tomorrow. My psychologist told me today that I should not stress about having depressive episodes,the important thing is finding a way to get back up. Sounds cliche but she’s probably right. So now I’m going to try to develop more strategies to process my feelings and get out of my depressive episodes a little faster.

  • Write when I feel sad
  • Get out of the house
  • Play with Jack (my dog)
  • Get out of the house with jack
  • Stay out of the house

If you have any ideas let me know. In the mean time I need to find a way to force myself to GET OUT OF THE HOUSE!!

PS:I’m baking Pillsbury cookies! 🙂

Posted on November 7, 2013, in Journal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

